The Springfield Public Library Foundation is an all-volunteer board comprised of professionals and community members committed to the ongoing success of library programs and service in Springfield.

We welcome passionate community volunteers to join us in our mission. If you are interested in volunteering with the Foundation or joining as a board member, please contact us.

Mary Bridget Smith, President
Attorney, Leahy, Van Vactor, Cox & Melendy, LLP

Nathan Bell, Treasurer
Accounting Manager, City of Springfield

Jody Anderson, Secretary
Associate Professor of History, Lane Community College

Emily David, Library Director

Sheryl Eyster, Member-At-Larg

Anne Ballew, Member-At-Large

Judy Smith, Member-At-Large

Ryan Covey, Member-At-Large
Director of Nonprofit Strategies, project: nonprofit

Jessi Weaver, Member-At-Large
Master of Nonprofit Management, UO